Agenda - All-Ireland Business Summit 2022

You’ll meet those who matter -

Networking’s vital – but tough.

But on 18th May the All-Ireland Business Summit, you’re certain to meet the people you really need to meet.

That’s because we’re unleashing Summit Networking App (Brella, the world’s leading networking software). With our app, we have made meeting new connections easy for you.

All delegates will have access to the Mobile App, enabling you to find the right people to connect with and book meetings with them at the event. People who could radically transform your business.

Find the right connections... all GUARANTEED at the All-Ireland Business Summit.

Incredible people will be there. Make sure you’re one of them! So make sure you’re in Croke Park on 18th May and signed into our app for a networking opportunity like no other this year.

People you'll Learn From


Ivan Yates

Chairperson, All-Ireland Business Summit, Broadcaster, Businessman & Former Politician

Dan Kiely

Serial Entrepreneur, Investor, Co-Founder Voxpro, Customer Experience Innovator

Linda Kiely

Co-founder of the global success story Voxpro, Entrepreneur, One of Ireland’s most inspiring businesswomen

Liam Ryan

Managing Director SAP Labs Ireland

Breege O'Donoghue

Former Primark Board Member. A key player behind the global success of retail giant Penneys. Non-Exec Director for a number of businesses

David Meade

Master Mentalist BBC Broadcaster. One of Europe's most dynamic, engaging, and sought after keynote speakers

Grainne Barry

Top Woman of Influence - Sports & Tech, VP - Stats Perform

Dr. Pat Daly

Chief Executive Limerick City and County Council

Caroline Dowling

Non-Executive Director at UNICEF, DCC, CRH and former Business Group President at Flex

Joanne Hession

Founder & CEO LIFT Ireland, Leadership Expert

David Glass

Partner - M&C Saatchi, International Marketing Expert & Developer of Brand Limerick

Alan Shortt

Comedian, Communication Expert, MC - Business All-Stars Accreditation

Dr. Stephen Kinsella

Professor of Economics and Head of the Department of Economics, UL

Dr. Briga Hynes

Kemmy Business School, UL
Chair, AIBF Adjudication Board

John Gleeson

GM Transact Campus Inc

Pádraig O'Callaghan

Limerick Person of the Year

John Delves

Managing Director, Magnet+